What Is West Michigan Missing?

Written by Revue Staff and Readeres | Thursday, 01 July 2021 17:25 |

Breweries, great food, the arts, a coast — West Michigan has everything you could ever ask for. Well, except a few things.

Plans for the Piazza

Written by Revue Staff | Monday, 10 May 2021 12:07 |

Studio Park’s piazza is primed to see its busiest season yet this summer.

All Fun and Games: 7 Years of Finji

Written by Josh Veal | Monday, 22 March 2021 17:01 |

Game designers just about never move to West Michigan to follow their dreams, but Finji isn’t your typical game company.

The Itinerary: Feb. 2021

Written by Josh Veal | Monday, 15 February 2021 13:02 |

As snowstorms sweep the nation, at least we in West Michigan are fully prepared for this.

How to Do Valentine's Day in 2021

Written by Revue Staff | Monday, 08 February 2021 17:06 |

Love is in the cold, wintry air!

Valentine’s Day is one of the last things we got to celebrate “normally” last year, before we truly knew what was coming. This year, things will look different, but that’s no reason to give up on love.

Grand Rapids' World of Winter Is Here

Written by Revue Staff | Sunday, 17 January 2021 21:35 |

Even a pandemic can’t stop Grand Rapids from becoming a winter wonderland.

Revue Readers' Quarantine Plans

Written by Revue Staff | Tuesday, 22 December 2020 17:13 |

We're not done staying safe just yet! Most of us still have months of being careful ahead of us.

Haunted Happenings

Written by Revue Staff | Monday, 19 October 2020 10:22 |

Even 2020 can’t take ghouls, witches and scares from us.

Savor the Sun: Outdoor Activities

Written by Josh Veal | Sunday, 23 August 2020 19:11 |

This may just be the best time of the year to be outside.

Cinema Outside

Written by Josh Veal | Friday, 07 August 2020 16:37 |

At a certain point, the home theater doesn’t cut it anymore.

Page 1 of 13

© 2021 Serendipity Media, LLC

Join Our Newsletter!

Breaking News

 Revue DigitalMag Feb21 PreviewBox