The Itinerary Sep. 29-Oct. 5

Written by Josh Veal and Revue staff | Monday, 27 September 2021 12:02 |

October is upon us, and with the new month comes all kinds of fun.

The Itinerary: Sep. 22-28

Written by Josh Veal and Revue staff | Monday, 20 September 2021 12:01 |

There’s no point in arguing it any longer: Fall is officially here!

The Itinerary: Sep. 15-21

Written by Josh Veal and Revue staff | Monday, 13 September 2021 12:16 |

Here’s what’s on our radar for the week ahead.

The Itinerary, Sept. 8-14

Written by Josh Veal and Revue staff | Tuesday, 07 September 2021 10:57 |

When exactly does fall begin?

What’s Going On, September '21

Written by Revue Staff | Monday, 30 August 2021 10:53 |

What's going on in West Michigan in September.

The Itinerary: Aug. 25-31

Written by Josh Veal and Revue staff | Monday, 23 August 2021 12:53 |

Welcome to the last week of August! Here are some events on our radar for the week ahead.

The Itinerary: Aug. 18-24

Written by Josh Veal and Revue staff | Monday, 16 August 2021 11:41 |

With every passing week, there's more to do in West Michigan.

The Itinerary: Aug. 11-17

Written by Josh Veal and Revue staff | Monday, 09 August 2021 12:51 |

Here’s what’s on our radar for the week ahead, plus one Best Bet with a new restaurant.

What's Going On This Month: August 2021

Written by Revue Staff | Monday, 02 August 2021 11:36 |

Local events for August 2021.

6th Annual Best of the West: Shopping

Written by Michaela Stock | Friday, 30 July 2021 11:52 |

We all know the importance of shopping local, and why wouldn’t we when there are so many great options around?

Page 6 of 30

Join Our Newsletter!

 Revue DigitalMag Feb21 PreviewBox