Biz Beat: December 2021

Written by Josh Veal and Revue staff | Monday, 29 November 2021 12:47 |

Openings, closings, and other local business news across West Michigan.

Biz Beat October 2021

Written by Josh Veal | Sunday, 03 October 2021 19:26 |

Openings, Closings and Other Local Business News

Biz Beat: August 2021

Written by Revue Staff | Monday, 02 August 2021 11:25 |

Openings, Closings and Other Local Business News

Biz Beat: June 2021

Written by Josh Veal | Thursday, 27 May 2021 12:49 |

Openings, Closings & All That

Best of the West 2021 Is Here!

Written by Revue Staff | Monday, 22 March 2021 12:22 |

Every year, we celebrate our favorite restaurants, breweries, bars, services, people and more with Best of the West. Thousands of people vote to support their local go-tos, and that time is here yet again.

Biz Beat: March 2021

Written by Josh Veal | Thursday, 25 February 2021 11:29 |

Openings, closings and all that.

Top 20 Stories of 2020

Written by Revue Staff | Tuesday, 22 December 2020 17:01 |

This year hasn't stopped Revue from keeping up with the times and putting out some great stories.

Meet The Marketplace at Studio Park

Written by Revue Staff | Sunday, 13 December 2020 20:42 |

There’s a new market in town, and it’s full of locally made, artisan products.

Year-End Biz Beat

Written by Josh Veal | Sunday, 22 November 2020 12:49 |

Openings and closings in 2020.

How to Keep West Michigan Alive

Written by Revue Staff | Tuesday, 17 November 2020 11:45 |

Let’s face it: Local businesses need our help.

Page 1 of 22

© 2021 Serendipity Media, LLC

Join Our Newsletter!

 Revue DigitalMag Feb21 PreviewBox