Old Dog Tavern

Address:

402 E Kalamazoo Ave
Kalamazoo, MI 49007
United States
The Old Dog Tavern opened in January 2010 and is located in the historic Star Building at 402 E Kalamazoo Ave, in Kalamazoo, Michigan. We are directly across the street from Bell's Brewery and Water Street Coffee Joint-right next to the railroad tracks. Old Dog Tavern is owned and operated by Kalamazoo locals Sean and Amy Smith, with an aire for all things eclectic, odd and quirky.

Contact:

Phone: 269-381-5677
Website: Click to Visit

Geocode:

42.2944761, -85.5782148

 

Tuesday, 25 June, 2019
Wednesday, 26 June, 2019
Tuesday, 02 July, 2019
Wednesday, 03 July, 2019
Tuesday, 09 July, 2019
Wednesday, 10 July, 2019
Tuesday, 16 July, 2019
Wednesday, 17 July, 2019
Tuesday, 23 July, 2019
Wednesday, 24 July, 2019